General Inquiries

613.562.5935
info@gsaed.ca
Facsimile machine: 613.562.5142

 

Executive

Equity-Minani
Pascasie Minani
Equity Commissioner
613.562.5800 (8012)
equity@gsaed.ca

External-Mahjoub
Mehdy Mahjoub
External Commissioner
613.562.5800 (6671)
external@gsaed.ca

StudentLife-Ndiaye
Hélène Mariama Ndiaye 
Student Life Commissioner
613.562.5800 (8012)
studentlife@gsaed.ca

University-Head
Robert M. Head
University Affairs Commissioner
613.562.5800 (3011)
university@gsaed.ca

Finance-Jaanid
Kawtar Jaanid
Finance Commissioner
613.562.5800 (3875)
finance@gsaed.ca

Internal-Verschaeve
Françoise Verschaeve
Internal Commissioner
613.562.5800 (3011)
internal@gsaed.ca

Resources-AhmedWarsama Ahmed
Resources Commissioner
613.562.5800 (3875)
resources@gsaed.ca

 

Other elected officials

Assembly Chair
chair@gsaed.ca

Chief Electoral Officer
elections@gsaed.ca

 

Staff

Lucie Morin
Administration and Services Coordinator
613.562.5935
info@gsaed.ca

Shawn Philip Hunsdale
Advocacy & Communications Coordinator
613.562.5800 (3992)
communications@gsaed.ca

Dave Breitenherdt
Café Nostalgica Manager
613.562.5800 (3000)
nostalgica@gsaed.ca