The representatives on university decision-making bodies give a voice to graduate students at the University of Ottawa.

Board of Governors

Mark Ingham, until April 30, 2019


Kevin Kwok (Sciences), until April 30, 2018
John Ward (Humanities), until April 30, 2018

Senate Appeals Committee

Mazarine Lainé, until August 31, 2019

Senate Committee on Teaching and Teaching Evaluation

Jack Yue Heng Xu

Standing Committee on Francophone Affairs and Official Languages

Mathieu Laflamme

Raphaëlle Robidoux

Standing Committee on the Prevention of Sexual Violence

Pascasie Minani Passy
Janani Mahendran
Angelina Raghubir
Tara Small

President’s Committee on International Policy

Calla Jeanne Barnett

Advisory Committee of the Ombudsperson


Aboriginal Education Council

Darren Sutherland

Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity and Inclusion

Radamis Zaky, Faculty of Social Sciences
Saeideh Kheradmand, Faculty of Engineering
Claudia Pricilia Chandra, Telfer School of Management
Haoyu Wu, Faculty of Engineering

Selection Committee for the Dean of the Faculty of Law, Common Law Section

Zoé Boirin

Selection Committee for the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine

Bensun Fong

Selection Committee for the Vice-President, Research