Contact us

The Executive

    Maïté Girard English

    External commissioner

    613-562-5800 (6671)
    external@gsaed.ca

    Portfolios : Campaigns, communications, mobilization, advocacy

        Hassib Reda Salhani

        Finance Commissioner

        613- 562-5800 (3875)
        finance@gsaed.ca

        Portfolios : Budgeting, Academic Project Fund, health and dental insurance plan

            Sara Karam

            Student Life Commissionner

            613-582-5800 (8012)
            studentlife@gsaed.ca

            Portfolios : Café Nostalgica, social events

                Khaled Kchouk

                University Affaires Commissioner

                613-582-5800 (3011)
                university@gsaed.ca

                Portfolios : Academic events (Academic Retreat, Interdisciplinary Conference, etc.). advocacy for students’ academic rights

                    Fabrice Jean-Baptiste

                    Internal Commissioner

                    613-582-5800 (3011)
                    internal@gsaed.ca

                    Portfolios : Board of Directors, departmental associations, bylaws and constitution

                        Zaynab Fellahi

                        Equity Commissioner

                        613-582-5800 (8012)
                        equity@gsaed.ca

                        Portfolios : Resources centres, equity campaigns, bilingualism

                            Warsama Ahmed

                            Resources Commissioner

                            613-582-5800 (3875)
                            resources@gsaed.ca

                            Portfolios : Grad House, human resources, Capital Building Fund

                              Staff

                                Lucie Morin

                                Services and Administration Coordinator

                                613-562-5935
                                info@gsaed.ca

                                    Dave Breitenherdt

                                    Café Nostalgica Manager

                                    nostalgica@gsaed.ca